Kogi Assembly Confirms 15 New Commissioners 

Kogi Assembly

Kogi State House of Assembly has confirmed the screening of 15 commissioners, which was presented by Governor Alhaji Ahmed Usman Ododo.

The new commissioners confirmed by the eighth assembly include Farouk Danlami Yusuf, Salami Ozigi-Deedat, Basiru Abubakar Gegu, Adams Abdulaziz, Joseph Oluwasegun Stephen.

Others were Muizideen Yinusa Abdullahi, Rabiatu Okute, Kingsley Fanwo, Fatima Momoh, Mohammed Yusuf, Timothy Ojoma, Sunday Faleke, Abanika Taye, Idris Asiru and Mohammed Adbulmutalib.

The Speaker of the assembly, Rt Hon Aliyu Umar Yusuf, urged the commissioners to work hard for the development of the state.


Spread the love
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like