Kogi Assembly Clears 9 Members of Terrorism Allegation 

The House of Assembly in Kogi State, has cleared nine legislators of allegations bordering on terrorism and welcomed them back to the House.

ebirareporters.com recalls that the accused lawmakers were suspended on March 24th, 2023 following a correspondence from the Governor of the state, Yahaya Bello.

The lawmakers are Olusola Kilani (Ijumu), Bello Hassan (Ajaokuta), Muhammed Lawi Ahmed (Okene I), Moses Akande (Ogori/Magongo), Aderonke Aro (Yagba West), Daniyan Ranyi (Bassa), Atule Igbunu (Ibaji), Atachaji Musa (Idah) and Muktar Bajeh (Okehi).

Details later…

Spread the love
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like