2023: 12 Party Candidates for Kogi Central Senate Seat (Full List)

Ahead of the 2023 general elections, the Independent National Electoral Commission has released the final list of parties and their candidates for various elective positions.

In the central senatorial district of Kogi State, 12 parties and their candidates made the list of jostlers for the Senate seat.

They are:

– Suleiman Ohuni Aminat – AA

– Ali Moshood – ADC

– Abdulhameed Audu Omuya – ADP

– Ohere Sadiku Abubakar – APC

– Najim Moses – APGA

– Abdul Yahaya – LP

– Anakobe Saliu Abdulazeez – NNPP

– Wusa Awalu – NRM

– Akpoti-Uduaghan Natasha Hadiza – PDP

– Abdulkadir Tajudeen – PRP

– Moses Peter O. – SDP

– Suleiman Fatimoh – ZLP

Spread the love
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like