Ahead of the 2023 general elections, the Independent National Electoral Commission has released the final list of parties and their candidates for various elective positions.

In the west senatorial district of Kogi State, 8 parties and their candidates made the list of jostlers for the Senate seat.

– Eseyin Moses Adeoa – A

– Williams Dele Bello – ADC

– Karimi Sunday Steve – APC

– Abubakar Muhammad Ibukun – NNPP


– Dirisu Bala Abdulghafar – NRM

– Yusuf Tajudeen Ayo – PDP

– Ndakwo Abdulrahaman Tanko – SDP

– Obitomi Vance Ayode – YPP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *