Ahead of the 2023 general elections, the Independent National Electoral Commission has released the final list of parties and their candidates for various elective positions.

In the east senatorial district of Kogi State, 10 parties and their candidates made the list of jostlers for the Senate seat.

– Amodu Edime Hilary – ADC
– Moses Itodo – ADP
– Isah Jibrin – APC
– Onayi Sunday – APP
– Sylvester Pat Amanah – LP

– Abdullahi Muhammed Abdullahi – NNPP
– Ijele Isaiah Davies – NRM
– AmoduAdoji Victor Alewo – PDP
– Egbunu Jacob – SDP
– Abbah Emmanuel – YPP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *