Yahaya Bello

Gov. Yahaya Bello of Kogi State has approved the appointment of seven new Permanent Secretary’s to fill some of the vacancies that existed in the statec ivil service.

The new Permanent Secretaries are:

(1) Jibrin Sanda Alhaji
(2) Ali Gloria Eriawata
(3) Ujah Hannah Ilemona
(4) Oloruntoba Iyabo Elizabeth
(5) Muhammed Kassim Imam
(6) Yakubu Suleiman Aliu
(7) Itodo Joseph Daniel


The Head of Service, Mrs Hannah Odiyo appreciated Gov. Bello for approving the appointments which she noted are based on merit, fairness and competence, the hallmark of the present administration.


She urged the newly appointed Permanent Secretaries to justify the immense confidence reposed on them by being dedicated to duties and loyal to the administration of Gov. Yahaya Adoza Bello.


The Head of Service congratulated the new Permanent Secretary’s on the well deserved appointment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *